• 3 The Derby Square, The Ebbisham Centre, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8AG
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for Everest Spice an Indian Restaurant & Takeaway in Epsom

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

Great food

Great food, probably best curry in the area and wonderful service. We shall be back

Agi, Epsom at Sep 11, 2017

Fantastic food-fresh and vibrant

Fantastic food-fresh and vibrant. Great quality and portion size whether eating in or having a take away. Staff are welcoming and very proficient. Restaurant is always clean and the atmosphere conducive to a great evening out.

carrie reeve, Epsom at Sep 9, 2017

excellent restaurant

Always an enjoyable experience Clean modern decor, a wide ranging menu with both classic dishes and Nepalese carries to choose from My friends and I keep coming back as it is simply an excellent restaurant with great staff

Ian Prescott, Epsom at Sep 6, 2017

Always fabulous

Always fabulous for dine in or take away! The momo is superb, as is the ghurkhali lamb.

Miranda Baxter-Russell, at Sep 6, 2017

Fantastic food

Fantastic food. Fresh ingredients. Beautifully cooked every time. There is none better anywhere.

Andrew Burrows , Epsom at Sep 5, 2017

Great food and very pleasant staff

Everest Spice is always our first choice when having a curry. Great food and very pleasant staff. Can thoroughly recommend it.

Linda Thompson, Epsom at Sep 5, 2017

Always great food

Always great food. A refreshing change from "bog standard" curry houses.

dave cowell, epsom at Sep 5, 2017

would recommend

I live and work in Epsom and I would recommend Everest Spice to anyone. My favourite in Surrey. Great service and great food and a good location. Have brought friends and family as well as arranged client meals here and never once have I had a complaint. Even been asked when the next meal is.

David, Epsom at Apr 21, 2017

Excellent food

Excellent food and excellent customer service well impressed had a great service from Vijay

Jitesh, Seven Kings at Mar 26, 2017

delicious food

Hi i want to write a review about the delicious food i received. Especially the delivery service was so good by the driver named SHARIQ.he was so generous i really appreciate. He usually deliverers there when i order realy a nice guy:)

Hannah, Epsom at Jan 7, 2017